Monday, April 6, 2009

Indiana Junior All-Stars

The Indiana Junior All-Star team was named. Here is the list.

Deshaun Thomas - Ft. Wayne Luers
Terone Johnson - North Central
Xavier Jones - Gary West
Dominique Ferguson - Lawrence North
Travis Carroll - Danville
Donnie Hale - New Albany

Jesse Berry - Lafayette Jeff
Jake Kitchell - South Central
Russell Byrd - Ft. Wayne Blackhawk
Kennis White - South Bend Washington
Chris Welker - Zionsville
Michael Harris - East Chicago Central

Erik Fromm - Bloomington South
Julian Boatner - Bloomington North
Trey Hughes - Barr-Reeve
Neal Beshears - Winchester
John Michael Jarvis - Terre Haute South
Kegan Clark - Jeffersonville

No comments: